Find something to look forward to here:

Foyer concert: Telefylket Band

Saturday, April 13

Saturday child: Finn Skotten

Saturday, April 13

Populare

Trond-Viggo and Else: The rest of life

Saturday, April 13

House of Literature: Power to trouble

Wednesday, April 17

JazzK(l)assen: Free jazz

Thursday, April 18

Reunion with Irene Veneziano

Friday, April 19

Delight someone with a gift card!

Telemark Children and Youth Theatre: Robin Hood

Saturday 20 - Sunday 21 April

Cancelled

Kate Gulbrandsen: My life in music

Saturday, April 20

Telemark brass ensemble, Tine Thing Helseth and Skiens skolemusikk

Wednesday, April 24

Populare

Fast men

Friday, April 26

Together in song

Saturday 27 - Sunday 28 April

School music in Skien: Musikkbaluba

Sunday, April 28

Grieg and Chopin; two musical brothers

Friday, May 3

From book to film | Lecture on Ambjørnsen | Death at Oslo S

Wednesday, May 8

Tomas von Brömssen: But, Dad!

Tuesday, May 14

House of Literature: The taste of culture - a food journey in Japanese culture

Wednesday, May 15

The Dark Fortress - A Minecraft adventure

Friday, May 24

Book talk and concert with Paal Flaata and Stian Johansen

Friday, May 24

Unfinished Business

Saturday, May 25

Sold out

Skien cultural school's MIKS: Power

Thursday, May 30

Skien Cultural School's dance department: The Musical

Saturday, June 8

Øystein Sunde: Carousel sick

Saturday, September 7

Johanne Refseth: Nature as a happy pill

Wednesday, September 11

Live podcast with Erlend and Steinar

Friday, September 13

An evening with Karoline & Sigvart

Friday, September 20

Riksteatret: Prinsessa!

Sunday, September 29

New Jordal Swingers

Wednesday, October 2

Skien World: Marianna Sangita Røe and Trondheim Jazz Orchestra

Tuesday, October 29

Kari Bremnes

Saturday, November 9

Ingvard Wilhelmsen: Boss in his own life

Monday, November 11

D.D.E. - Graitest Hits

Thursday, November 14

Are Kalvø: Only farmers long for home

Friday, November 15

The magic of Alexx Alexxander 2.0

Sunday, November 17

Bjørn Eidsvåg: No way back

Wednesday 20 November

Per Henrik Stenstrøm: How to deal with the idiots at work

Thursday, November 21

Papaya LIVE

Friday, November 22nd

Elysium Circus Theatre: Alice in Wonderland

Sunday, November 24

The Norwegian Touring Theatre: Per Hansen

Wednesday, November 27

Eternally young

Thursday, December 5

Classical Ukrainian Etoile: The Nutcracker

Thursday, December 12

Our Christmas

Sunday, December 22nd

Hellbillies: Searching for happiness

Saturday, February 15, 2025

Halvdan Sivertsen: On a trip up and on tour

Thursday 3 April 2025

Gift cards Gift cards

share happiness share happiness share happiness

Get gift cards here!